Sapiens

a Brief History of Humankind
Title rated 4.2 out of 5 stars, based on 1,266 ratings
Current format, Book, 2014, Available .
Current format, Book, 2014, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
NATIONAL BESTSELLER
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel , Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective.
100,000 years ago, at least six species of human inhabited the earth. Today there is just one.
Us.
Homo Sapiens…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title